Trust “G”

image

TRUST takes years to build, seconds to break and forever to repair. For all we know, anybody can be trusted but not for long like the way we totally trust “G”. No one can ever beat Him.

Whenever I’m in doubt and don’t know what to do, I asked G up there for help. If you’re wondering who’s this “G” I’m referring to, then I would have to say that G is “GOD”. I call Him G because it sounds good to me and whatever you and I call Him, still, our love and faith in Him will always be the same. When we put our problems in God’s hand, seemed like everything will be alright and that our hearts and minds are at peace.

Lately, trials are coming on my way. I really don’t know what to react because depression is getting into my nerves from all the rejections I’ve been to. I applied for jobs to various companies already and passed my resumes with no assurance that they would really call. But the question is, how soon? I mean, I can’t wait too long because someone like me badly needs a work and when you say work, money also goes with it so I badly need money!

I trust G for everything that happened and may happen in my life. I keep my faith in Him so somehow I won’t feel bad with myself that up to now I still don’t have a work. Actually, it has been 2 months and 6 days since I graduate from college. So silly cause I really count the days that passed. Maybe I’m just paranoid because I’m acting stupidly like this. Well, you can’t blame me if I’m too excited to help my parents right away and don’t want to waste some more time, right? Maybe someday G will give me what I need. I know He will provide one that suits me well in the right place and in the right time if I’ll just trust His will. I have lots of plans in my life right now but I won’t be able to pursue them all because I don’t have a fuel for a start. You know what I mean? Yeah, a sad truth.

My life may not be going the way I planned it, but it is going exactly the way God planned it. I trust you, G. I know you will not leave me hanging. I know you will give me the job that could change our lives for the better. I know that you know what I’m experiencing right now and how much I wanted to help my parents. I just hope and pray that Your will would happen the soonest. I will do my best in everything and I know for sure You’ll do the rest for me. I’ll leave it all to you.

Trust God always and forever and we’ll never go wrong. So in You, I trust. Thy will be done, G.

Leave a Reply

