My Mamon Minion

We can’t deny the fact that minions are slowly invading our world like, lol? Hahaha. Because a lot of TV commercials now are about them. Be it in mamon, mcdo, tictac, etc. because they are now showing on cinemas this July 8, 2015. That’s today! But yeah, really, they are so cute and amusing to the extent their makers are making them real for us to experience how it feels to have our own minion, not just the way we see them on TV, but for real.

There’s a minion commercial on TV that really enticed me. I was so excited to have one too because you’ll be able to make a minion face on your own mamon. I was so envious just by watching it and eventually buy it in the grocery myself. What I’m talking about is this mamon-it-yourself #MyMamonMinion. There’s a FREE mamon minion maker kit in monde special mamon pack of six (6)! So here are the pictures of my fun and enjoyable time in making my own minion.

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Leave a Reply

